Department Directors

/Department Directors
Department Directors 2018-07-10T16:20:32+00:00

Plains Memorial Hospital Department Directors (by department)

Administration / Chief Executive Officer
Linda Rasor
Phone: 806-647- 2191 ext. 8700
Email: linda.rasor@cchdonline.com

Chief Financial Officer
Dee Jon Douglass
Phone: 806-647- 8751
Email: deejon.douglass@cchdonline.com

Chief Operations Officer
Elisha Graham
Phone: 806-647- 8740
Email: elisha.graham@cchdonline.com

Central Business Office
Judy Garcia
Phone: 806-647-8778
Email: judy.garcia@cchdonline.com

Dietary
Norma Gauna
Phone: 806-647- 8748
email: dietary@cchdonline.com

EMS
Shawn Wheat
Phone: 806-647- 8734
Email: shawn.wheat@cchdonline.com

Human Resources/Payroll
Debbie Underwood
Phone: 806-647- 8749
Email: debbie.underwood@cchdonline.com

Infection Control/Utilization Review/Swing Bed
Paula Proffitt
Phone: 806-647- 2191 ext. 8913
Email: paula.proffitt@cchdonline.com

Laboratory
Danna Roflo
Phone: 806-647- 8741
Email: danna.roflo@cchdonline.com

IT / Material Management
Rich Leazenby
Phone: 806-647- 8719
Email: rich.leazenby@cchdonline.com

Medical Center of Dimmitt
Linda Aguero
Phone: 806-647- 8780
Email: linda.aguero@cchdonline.com

Medical Records/PMH Business Office
Lydia Davila
Phone: 806-647- 2191 ext. 8854
Email: lydia.luna@cchdonline.com

Nursing
Dana Cobb
Phone: 806-647- 8752
Email: dana.cobb@cchdonline.com

Quality Liaison/Marketing
Cailee Gilbreath
Phone 806-647- 8750
Email: cailee.gilbreath@cchdonline.com

Patient Care Navigation
Janet Sammann
Phone: 806-647- 2191, ext. 8755
Email: janet.sammann@cchdonline.com

Pharmacy
Lisa Pena, LVN, RCPhT
Phone: 806-647- 2191, ext. 8801
Email: elizabeth.pena@cchdonline.com

Plant Maintenance
Manuel Saenz
Phone: 806-647- 8747
Email: manuel.saenz@cchdonline.com

Radiology
Deana Beames
Phone: 806-647- 8745
Email: deana.beames@cchdonline.com

Rehabilitation Department (Occupational, Physical, & Speech)
Mary Crow OTR, MOT
Phone: 806-647- 5646
Email: mary.crow@cchdonline.com

Respiratory Therapy
Jamie Blasingame
Phone: 806-647- 8728
Email:jamie.blasingame@cchdonline.com

For Further Information
If you have any additional questions or do not see the information that you are looking for, please Contact Us.