Department Directors

/Department Directors
Department Directors2020-07-02T16:40:37+00:00

Plains Memorial Hospital Department Directors (by department)

Administration / Chief Executive Officer
Nathan Flood
Phone: 806-647- 2191 ext. 8700
Email:nathan.flood@cchdonline.com

Chief Financial Officer
Laura Case
Phone: 806-647- 2191 ext. 8751
Email: laura.case@cchdonline.com

Chief Operations Officer
Elisha Rosier
Phone: 806-647- 8740
Email: elisha.rosier@cchdonline.com

Chief of Nursing
Dana Cobb
Phone: 806-647- 8752
Email: dana.cobb@cchdonline.com

Central Business Office
Judy Garcia
Phone: 806-647-8778
Email: judy.garcia@cchdonline.com

Director of Nursing
Monia Ann Venhaus
Phone: 806-647- 8867
Email: monia.venhaus@cchdonline.com

Director of Housekeeping
Benny Navarro
Phone: 806-647- 8747
Email: benny.navarro@cchdonline.com

Human Resources/Payroll
Debbie Underwood
Phone: 806-647- 8749
Email: debbie.underwood@cchdonline.com

IT / Material Management
Rich Leazenby
Phone: 806-647- 8719
Email: rich.leazenby@cchdonline.com

Laboratory
Danna Roflo
Phone: 806-647- 8741
Email: danna.roflo@cchdonline.com

Medical Center of Dimmitt
Linda Aguero
Phone: 806-647- 8780
Email: linda.aguero@cchdonline.com

Medical Records/PMH Business Office
Lydia Davila
Phone: 806-647- 2191 ext. 8854
Email: lydia.luna@cchdonline.com

Pharmacy
Angela Maldonado, RPhT
Phone: 806-647- 2191, ext. 8801
Email: angela.maldonado@cchdonline.com

Plant Maintenance
Manuel Saenz
Phone: 806-647- 8747
Email: manuel.saenz@cchdonline.com

Radiology
Deana Beames
Phone: 806-647- 8745
Email: deana.beames@cchdonline.com

Rehabilitation Department (Occupational, Physical, & Speech)
Mary Crow OTR, MOT
Phone: 806-647- 5646
Email: mary.crow@cchdonline.com

Respiratory Therapy
Jamie Blasingame
Phone: 806-647- 8728
Email:jamie.blasingame@cchdonline.com

Social Worker 
Shania Ledesma
Phone: 806-647- 8734
Email: Shania.ledesma@cchdonline.com

For Further Information
If you have any additional questions or do not see the information that you are looking for, please Contact Us.