Department Directors

Plains Memorial Hospital Department Directors (by department)

Administration

Linda Rasor
Phone: 806-647-2191 ext. 8700
Email: linda.rasor@cchdonline.com

Chief Financial Officer

Dee Jon Douglass
Phone: 806-647-8751
Email: deejon.douglass@cchdonline.com

Chief Operations Officer

Elisha Graham
Phone: 806-647-8740
Email: elisha.graham@cchdonline.com

Billing & Business Office

Lydia Luna
Phone: 806-647-2191 ext. 8854
Email: lydia.luna@cchdonline.com

Dietary
Norma Lopez

Phone: 806-647-8748
email: dietary@cchdonline.com


EMS

Don Smith
Phone: 806-647-8734
Email: don.smith@cchdonline.com


Human Resources/Payroll

Debbie Underwood
Phone: 806-647-8749
Email: debbie.underwood@cchdonline.com


Infection Control/Utilization Review

Paula Proffitt
Phone: 806-647-2191 ext. 8913
Email: paula.proffitt@cchdonline.com


Laboratory

Janice Betzen
Phone: 806-647-8746
Email: janice.betzen@cchdonline.com


Material Management

Jeremy Howell
Phone: 806-647-8719
Email: jeremy.howell@cchdonline.com

Medical Center of Dimmitt

Judy Garcia
Phone: 806-647-8780
Email: judy.garcia@cchdonline.com


Medical Records

Joyce Wright, RHIT, CCS
Phone: 806-647-8739
Email: joyce.wright@cchdonline.com


Nursing

Renee Castillo
Phone: 806-647-8752
Email: renee.castillo@cchdonline.com


Occupational Therapy

Mary Crow OTR, MOT
Phone: 806-647-8730
Email: mary.crow@cchdonline.com


Quality Liaison/Marketing

Andrea Shultz
Phone 806-647-8750
Email: andrea.shultz@cchdonline.com


Pharmacy

Lisa Pena, LVN, RCPhT
Phone: 806-647-2191, ext. 8801
Email: elizabeth.pena@cchdonline.com


Physical Therapy

Mary Crow OTR, MOT
Phone: 806-647-5646
Email: mary.crow@cchdonline.com


Plant Maintenance

Manuel Saenz
Phone: 806-647-8747
Email: manuel.saenz@cchdonline.com


Radiology

Deana Beames
Phone: 806-647-8745
Email: deana.beames@cchdonline.com


Respiratory Therapy

Jamie Blasingame
Phone: 806-647-8728
Email:jamie.blasingame@cchdonline.com



For Further Information

If you have any additional questions or do not see the information that you are looking for, please Contact Us.